Skip to Nav Skip to Main Skip to Footer
Card image cap


  • Polly Barker

    Head of Development
  • Maya Ophelia

    Communications Assistant
  • Tara Boland

    Associate Director
  • Jo-Ann Briel

    Development Coordinator
  • Aysha Powell

    Head of Finance and Operations
  • Natalie Crisp

    Senior Producer (maternity cover)
  • Sharminy Ragunathan

    Finance Manager
  • Rebecca Dawson

    Executive Director & CEO
  • Kate Rigby

    Senior Designer
  • Alice Devlin

    Assistant Director
  • Joanne Skapinker

    Project Manager
  • Francesca Duncan

    Project Manager
  • Nick Slater

    Production Manager
  • Bethany Haynes

    Senior Producer
  • Peter Higgin

    Artistic Director
  • Kadisha Williams

    Talent Development Programme Manager
  • JoJo Tyhurst

    Head of Communications
  • Elin Moore Williams

    Project Manager


  • Elizabeth Booth

  • Ben Connah

  • Paul Davies

  • James Freedman

  • Andrew Gambrell

  • Pam Garside

  • Nicole Newman

  • Selma Nicholls

Punchdrunk was a member of the Artistic Directors of the Future board shadowing programme (London edition) 2019-2020. This provided a first-time opportunity for eight aspiring trustees from culturally diverse backgrounds to gain an insight into the boardrooms and operations of theatre companies in the city.

Read our annual trustees report, including our anti-racism statement and action plan.


Sign up here to stay up to date with Punchdrunk Enrichment by joining our mailing list.

Or to be the first to know about our projects, join our Keyholder membership scheme

My child experienced
I want to hear about